Choose a location to review

Marc Brown, P.A. locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (31)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 04:34:57

Marc is an excellent lawyer who fights hard for his clients.

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09 06:49:50

Great attorney. He is intelligent, skilled and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!

— Peer 09/09/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-06 04:17:17

No description provided

— Peer 09/06/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-29 07:24:45

No description provided

— Peer 07/29/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-02 15:51:16

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-19 08:17:36

No description provided

— Peer 10/19/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-19 10:28:59

No description provided

— Peer 06/19/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-10 15:21:19

No description provided

— Peer 02/10/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-09 13:40:56

No description provided

— Peer 02/09/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-09 05:21:36

No description provided

— Peer 02/09/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-08 11:37:07

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-08 11:36:23

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 08:07:40

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 07:31:47

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 06:47:57

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 06:18:26

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 05:23:11

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 05:18:31

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 03:05:37

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2019-06-16 03:41:42

No description provided

— Peer 06/16/2019

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 05:32:37

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-02-01 03:46:24

No description provided

— Peer 02/01/2017

lawyers
3.6 / 5.0
2017-10-06 08:02:29

No description provided

— Peer 10/06/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-19

Marc handled the sale of our home for us and did such a great job keeping on top of it! He’s ibcredibly responsive to any correspondence or call. I would highly recommend Marc

— Client 09/19/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-25

We had a very great experience with this company. Any questions we had were always answered in a short time and explained until we understood. Everything went so quickly. All workers we spoke with were very friendly and helpful. We are very pleased that we chose them.

— Client 03/25/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-07

Marc Brown was a professional and pleasure to deal with from beginning to end on our real estate transaction....everything from initial consultation to title work to closing. He was there every step of the way and always kept us informed and updated. Excellent job 100% satisfied and highly recommended!!!

— Client 06/07/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-07

I needed assistance to recover a rent deposit my landlord did not want to return. During the free consultation, I got a precise description of the process to follow and the costs to sustain. It all ended well and I got my deposit back and again, it was extremely important to have the process clearly explained and to have clear visibility of the options we had and the costs.

— Client 06/07/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-01

Marc didn’t miss a beat, was quick to reply and caught a couple things that the other side accidentally included. Always looking out for us as a client.

— Client 07/01/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-08

Personal and friendly service. Marc and his staff are top notch and highly recommendable. Their services were completed on-time and very convenient for us the clients. Best in the game.

— Client 07/08/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-15

Attorney Brown provided true professionalism and completed our legal needs in a timely manner despite the pandemic interruption. He was very attentive to our needs and our timeline. He provided reasonable fees and was able to work with our payment plan. I’m very thankful to have had him as our attorney because he accomplished everything we needed done!

— Client 09/15/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16

Marc was fantastic in handling our bankruptcy. He made it seamless and stress free. Thank you for everything. John

— Client 09/16/2020